A Final
1. Michael Jernberg Ford
2. Lars Larsson Škoda
3. Morten Bermingrud Citroen
4. Sverre Isachsen Ford
5. Andreas Eriksson Ford
6. Winner of the B Final
B Final
1. Tony Croon Ford
2. Tommy Rustad Ford
3. Karl-Gunnar
4. Kenneth Hansen Citroen
5. Harald Sachweh Opel
6. Winner of the C Final
C Final
1. Jochen Coox VW
2. Jos Kuypers Ford
3. Jean-Luc Pailler Peugeot
4. Rolf Volland Škoda
5. Koen Pauwels Ford
6. Helmut Wild Ford



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *